Expertise

KNOW-HOW, EXPERTISE AND SOLUTION

The sustained stagnation of investments by industrial companies and the new IFRS16 leasing accounting rule now means that new investment incentives are needed to generate growth. "PAY-PER-USE 4.0 - usage-based invoicing models" sets exactly where many of their customers have not yet seen a complete supply: with a full-service solution for consumption-based financing, insurance and billing models.


Billing Data

Key figures and billing data are provided automatically via interfaces. The consumption data of your investment goods and services are read, aggregated and processed according to your individual requirements.

Reporting

Recognize trends and make important business decisions precisely and simply - with our comprehensive reporting, we provide tailor-made tools for transparent controlling.

Support

We support you at any time and at any point in your process chain. This is made possible by our many years of expertise in the financial services sector, the billing process and our strong partner network.

Service

KNOW-HOW, EXPERTISE UND LÖSUNGEN

Durch die anhaltend stagnierenden Investitionen der Industrieunternehmen und im Hinblick auf die neue Leasing-Bilanzierungsvorschrift IFRS16, geht es heute vor allem darum, neue Investitionsanreize zu schaffen, um Wachstum zu erzeugen. „PAY-PER-USE 4.0 – Nutzungsbasierte Verrechnungsmodelle“ setzt genau dort an, wo sich viele ihrer Kunden bisher noch nicht rundum versorgt sehen: Mit einer Full-Service-Lösung für verbrauchsbasierte Finanzierungs-, Versicherungs- und Verrechnungsmodelle.


Abrechnungsdaten

Kennzahlen und Abrechnungsdaten werden automatisiert über Schnittstellen zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Verbrauchsdaten Ihrer Investitionsgüter und Services werden von uns ausgelesen, aggregiert und entsprechend Ihren individuellen Anforderungen aufbereitet.

Reporting

Trends erkennen und wichtige Geschäftsentscheidungen präzise und einfach treffen – mit unserem umfassenden Reporting, stellen wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Werkzeuge für ein transparentes Controlling zur Verfügung.

Support

Wir unterstützen Sie zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Punkt Ihrer Prozesskette. Dies ermöglichen wir, durch unsere langjährige Expertise im Finanzdienstleistungssektor, der Abrechnung und unserem ausgeprägten Partnernetzwerk.